Skip to content

The Love Cats

October 18, 2010

 

The guy in the apartment in the next building over has a black and white cat who hangs out at the window every morning. Sometimes my cat is at our window at the same time and the two of them share a moment. This photo isn’t the best, but it is the best I could do without making it super obvious to my neighbour that I was taking a picture of his apartment. I’m 90% sure my camera’s flash is what woke him up yesterday morning. But it was totally worth it. Look at the wistfulness in Sappho’s eyes.

If I only had one wish,

love would always feel like this.

Wishin’ on the stars above,

forbidden love…

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

