Skip to content

Most Inappropriate Poem 2010

October 13, 2010

It’s only October but I feel confident that I’ve reached this year’s zenith of classlessness. The following is part of a series of form poems depicting neurological conditions and mental illnesses that are not depression (everyone writes poems about depression, even though it’s by far the boringest thing in the DSM-IV). You are going to love it.

Tourette’s Sonnet

Her gleaming golden braids, twin stems of wheat,
the sun-blue of her motherfucker eyes,
her lips cocksucker, cherry-sucker-sweet:
my prairie cunt beloved ass defies
my balls ballpoint’s balls balls descriptive powers.
Entwined, red-wined, we horsepiss lie content
among rows of son of a bitch sunflowers,
Fuck fuck shit fuck shit pubis coccyx spent.
I weave a slender bracelet of cum grass;
she giggles as I wrap it ’round her wrist,
a homemade anal beads GILF penis ass
sex symbol of our furtive midday tryst.
“That was perfect,” my goddamn bastard whore
slut lover murmurs. “Fuck I’d love some more.”

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

