Skip to content

Progress: It’s Like Regress, But More Forward

July 1, 2010

I know I’ve posted already today and God knows not even that post was necessary, but I have some amazing news!

Remember this situation?

https://ourdailybeard.wordpress.com/2009/10/06/you-cant-put-a-price-on-laughter/

The story, if you don’t care to click on the link, is that I visited a certain business website and entered Our Daily Beard’s URL into a blog value calculator. The result was $0.00, and needless to say, friends, I was not impressed at all.

Today, on a whim, I plugged ODB’s URL into the val-U-calc again, with way awesomer results:

Your blog, ourdailybeard.wordpress.com, is worth $564.54.

Amazing! From $0 to over $500! For those of you who aren’t math geniuses, that means my blog is now INFINITY TIMES MORE VALUABLE than it was in October 2009!

Suck on that!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

